• 01
  • 03
  • 02

Company employees 288 people, including 200 production workers, managers 56 people, 32 professional and technical personnel. With advanced automated assembly line production technology, and lean product design and development and production of advanced automotive technicians. The main products are all kinds of semi-trailer, dump truck, tank truck, powder truck, concrete mixer truck and other models, and in 2016 made a pressure vessel special equipment manufacturing license, the newly developed LNG natural gas truck and LNG Natural gas storage tanks, LPG liquefied petroleum gas transport cars and other products come out and put into production to fill the gaps in the market in the province.

Hebei Juwang Special Car Co., Ltd. located in Hengshui Lake, the most beautiful wetland in North China, west of Daguang Highway and 106 National Road, north of Shixian, Shide high-speed, convenient transportation, favorable geographical conditions, is the production of various specialties in northern China Special vehicles for large enterprises.

Horse refers to the young horse, which means miles horse, the king refers to supremacy, the largest.

Business in a period of young and energetic, a symbol of thriving, thriving, it seems like eight or nine o'clock in the morning sun. The future is bright, the future is infinite, Yuemang soaring, coming a long way, the business bigger and stronger. On the way forward, hesitate to ride the jungle, cross the mountain streams, and move forward. To the brilliant peak Mercedes-Benz.

Soldiers who do not want to be a general military officer are not good soldiers and win titles in enterprises. They are the aspirations of entrepreneurs. Engaged in business is to fight strong, won the first. Can not think of how to climb the peak There are no difficult things, as long as willing to climb. Dare to be the best in the world, in order to be famous on the list, to win the third seized, second place, and strive to won the champion.

Idea - Only business is not business;
Spirit - dedicated to serve the country, the pursuit of excellence;
Style - quick response, immediate action;
Management mode - the end of the day, Nissin high day;
Brand strategy - either quit, do the fight first;
Quality concept - high standards, meticulous, zero defect,

High-quality products are outstanding people out of the dry;

Market concept - the only constant market rule is always changing;
Employment System - Simultaneous Living, Dynamic Switching
Talent Concept - Everyone is a talent, horse racing does not match;
Development direction - a world famous brand in China.

The development and growth of Komazaki Corporation can not be achieved without the keen concern and deep guidance from the leaders at all levels and the vigorous support from all levels of government policies, projects and funds, which have encouraged the company's achievements. It is these care and guidance that have always been encouraging With our growth, has been excited with our progress.

Komaz Co., Ltd. passed IS09001: 2000 quality system certification in 2005 and passed the 3C certification of China Quality Certification Center in 2007. The "Komaki" trademark was awarded "Famous Trademark" of Hebei Province in 2008. The Komaki product was rated as "Famous Brand Product of Hebei Province" in 2009. Listed in the Shijiazhuang Equity Exchange in 2014, it was appraised as " High-tech enterprises "and Hebei Province," safe production of standardized two enterprises. "

Komaz Co., Ltd. passed IS09001: 2000 quality system certification in 2005 and passed the 3C certification of China Quality Certification Center in 2007. The "Komaki" trademark was awarded "Famous Trademark" of Hebei Province in 2008. The Komaki product was rated as "Famous Brand Product of Hebei Province" in 2009. Listed in the Shijiazhuang Equity Exchange in 2014, it was appraised as " High-tech enterprises "and Hebei Province," safe production of standardized two enterprises. "

Adhering to the "steady innovation, competing win-win" concept of development, with leading technology and superb technology, quality

products and services in domestic and foreign merchants

Vehicle model
ZJW9390GDY
Tank diameter
2498.00 mm
Rear track
1840.00 mm
Vehicle wheelbase
6997.00 mm

Exquisite materials, fine workmanship, not easy to deformation, durability, excellent quality

Gather real-time dynamic, release the latest news, welcome your attention

  • The company is invited to exhibit

    The company is invited to exhibit

    The LNG liquefied natural gas (LNG) transporter and LPG liquefied petroleum gas (LPG) ...

Copyright © 2018 Hebei Juwang Special Car Co., Ltd.

Contact us

• 优质品质·全球共享
  • 驹王专汽·驰骋天下
  • 驹王持续追求-更高品质

河北驹王专用汽车股份有限公司,地处中国华北最美湿地衡水湖畔,西邻大广高速和106国道,北邻石黄、石德高速,交通便利,地利优越,是中国北方地区生产各类特种专用车的大型企业。

公司现有职工288人,其中生产工人200人,管理人员56人,专业技术人员32人。拥有先进的自动化流水线生产工艺,以及精干的产品设计开发和专用汽车生产的高级技术人员。主要产品有各种半挂车、自卸车、罐式车、粉粒运输车、混凝土搅拌运输车等车型,并于2016年取得了压力容器特种设备制造许可证,新研发的LNG天然气运输车和LNG天然气储罐、LPG液化石油气运输半挂车等系列产品问世并投入生产,填补了省内市场空白。

驹指少壮的马,意为千里驹,王指至高无上、首大。

企业处于年轻气盛时期,象征着欣欣向荣、蒸蒸日上,好像早晨八、九点钟的太阳。前景光明,前途无限,跃马腾飞,一日千里,将企业做大做强。在前进的征途上,不畏艰险,穿丛林、跨山涧、勇往直前。欲向光辉的顶点奔驰。

军事上讲不想当将军的士兵不是好士兵,在企业中夺魁,是各企业家的愿望。既搞企业就是争强大,夺第一。想都不敢想何能攀高峰。事上无难事,只要肯登攀。敢为天下先者,才能做到榜上有名,要争得探花、榜眼,力争夺得状元。

理念--只有创业没有守业;

精神--敬业报国,追求卓越;

作风--迅速反应,马上行动;

管理模式--日事日毕,日清日高;

品牌战略--要么不干,要干就争第一;

质量观念--高标准、精细化、零缺陷,

优质的产品是优秀的人干出来的;

市场观念--市场唯一不变的法则就是永远在变;    用工制度--三工并存,动态转换;

人才观念--人人是人才,赛马不相马;                  发展方向--创中国的世界名牌。

驹王公司的发展成长,离不开各级领导热心的关怀和深切的指导,得到各级政府政策、项目、资金等方面大力支持,才有了公司的成就,正是这些关怀和指导一直鼓舞着我们成长,一直激动着我们前进。

驹王公司2005年通过了IS09001:2000质量体系认证,2007年通过了中国质量认证中心强制性3C认证。驹王”商标于2008年被评为河北省“著名商标”。驹王产品于2009年被评为河北省“名牌产品”。2014年在石家庄股权交易所挂牌,2016年被评为河北省“高新技术企业”及河北省“安全生产标准化二级企业”。

驹王公司2005年通过了IS09001:2000质量体系认证,2007年通过了中国质量认证中心强制性3C认证。驹王”商标于2008年被评为河北省“著名商标”。驹王产品于2009年被评为河北省“名牌产品”。2014年在石家庄股权交易所挂牌,2016年被评为河北省“高新技术企业”及河北省“安全生产标准化二级企业”。

秉承“稳健创新,竞合共赢”的发展理念,以领先的技术和精湛的工艺,优质的产品服务于中外客商

在线客服
客服热线
0318-8268806
客服组:
在线客服
QQ:
QQ:
服务时间:
8:00 - 18:30

用料考究,做工精细,经久耐用的卓越品质

聚集实时动态,发布最新新闻,欢迎您的关注

  • 低温液体运输车

    低温液体运输车

联系我们

可信组件

版权所有:河北驹王专用汽车股份有限公司

营销热线:0318-8268806